Laptops

HP SPECTRE 13 – Review

Share it:

The Spectacular Thinnest Ultrabook That Profoundly Outbeats The Rest

 Price : i7 SKU at ₹ 1,39,990/- Rating : 90/100 

  • HOW DOES IT FEEL OUT OF THE BOX?

The Hp Spectre 13 is a beauty as soon as it got out of the box. In fact, I couldn’t wait any longer as it grabbed my attention for the first time at the Mumbai International Airport. The feeling of seeing something really beautiful and you don’t have any adjectives to describe and you just get speechless is the exact same sensation I derived when I saw the Hp Spectre 13. I couldn’t deny that it is the most stylish ultrabook with golden hinges and a back, too, finishing it off with smooth black premium colour all around it. The artistic speaker grille is quite classy and something we haven’t seen in any other notebooks. Weirdly enough, it feels lighter like you aren’t holding anything at all although it weighs more than a kg. It isn’t a cheap affair and keeps the elegance intact. Hold it once in your hands and you will know the awe feeling!

  • HOW DOES IT PERFORM?

The Intel Core i7 is like a spring for the Hp Spectre 13, which was tested with everyday browsing with multi tabs opened, one has to say this is a powerful machine as it just took 4 minutes to transfer a heavy 7GB file. It houses an isolated keyboard giving the fingers the cushion to type easily without any problems whatsoever and the backlit buttons lights up in the night so you can work at nights with comfort. The only reason is that it has the brightest screens at 300 nits, so you would view discernible colour shift from acute angles to give you an amazing viewing experience.Moreover, it is packed well with top of the line 6th Gen Intel Core i7-6500 U chip that supports turbo speed up to 3.1GHz and with 8GB RAM bundled with 512GB SSD, one shouldn’t worry about the performance. It is built to impress. With Intel HD Graphics 520 card, gaming Dota was fun with 60fps. I didn’t come across a single moment of lag while playing games, watching movies, surfing the net, working or even while using social media. It is like a horse built to run fast and doesn’t seem to take a halt. The Bang and Olufsen audio was clearly hit a miss thing as it lacked the punch while playing on the loudspeaker. The speaker grilles besides the keyboard does provide all the clarity while listening to any audio or video file.

  • WHAT’S SO SPECIAL?

Everything is special about the Spectre 13 from being the thinnest laptop, weighing like a feather, for real. It sets the tone with the glass being well protected with Gorilla Glass 4 and the LED Backlit with full HD gives you vivid colours and crisp details on the viewing screen. What more could you ask for? Moreover, it feels like the ultrabook is geared up with NIOS always, with 8GB RAM, 512GB SSD on the 6th Gen Intel Core i7-6500U, making sure it never runs short on performance. The Piston hinge design and Hyperbaric cooling technology is just the icing on the cake.

  • WHAT’S YOUR FINAL TAKE?

With top notch specs and impressive design, these are the sort of indulgencies you should invest in without giving it a second thought. It isn’t traditional and uses USB Type C port for charging and transfering content. The battery life falls short and if you can compromise on both of the things, then, “Go buy it, period!”


 

 

Share it:
29 Comments

29 Comments

  1. Kill

    October 1, 2016 at 11:20 pm

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be \r\nhappy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest \r\nyou some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write \r\nnext articles referring to this article. I desire to \r\nread even more things about it! http://bing.net

  2. Gene

    October 12, 2016 at 10:57 pm

    TI

  3. Jaime

    October 15, 2016 at 1:58 pm

    Hey there great website! Does running a blog similar to this require a massive amount work?\r\nI’ve absolutely no knowledge of computer programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, should \r\nyou have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share.\r\nI understand this is off subject however I just wanted to ask.\r\nThanks a lot!

  4. wartrol

    October 17, 2016 at 11:49 am

    I dont think I’ve read anything like this before.\r\nSo excellent to find a person with some original thoughts on this subject matter.\r\n\r\nthanks for sharing this up. This website is one thing that’s needed on the web, somebody with somewhat \r\ncreativity. Excellent job for bringing a little something fresh to the web!

  5. Lesli

    October 19, 2016 at 2:49 pm

    Some genuinely good stuff on this web site, I enjoy it.

  6. phen375 user reviews

    October 26, 2016 at 1:43 am

    I am surely bookmarking this website and sharing it with my friends.\r\n\r\nYou will be getting lots of visitors to your site from me!

  7. marketing digital ecuador estadisticas

    November 1, 2016 at 5:35 pm

    Diplomado en Gobernabilidad y Gerencia Política por Graduate School of Political \r\nManagment / George Washington University.

  8. serovital

    November 3, 2016 at 8:03 am

    You’ve made different nice points here. I see something really special in this internet site.\r\nMany thanks for posting.

  9. Blogs.rediff.com

    November 10, 2016 at 11:38 am

    I just now found your blog post and now I’m one of your followers.

  10. Annmarie

    November 10, 2016 at 12:04 pm

    Very nice post, i definitely enjoy this fantastic website, keep posting.

  11. Maggie

    November 10, 2016 at 12:20 pm

    Happy to be one of the visitors on this awe inspiring website : D.

  12. Adrianne

    November 10, 2016 at 7:34 pm

    I really appreciate this article. I’ve been looking everywhere for this!\r\nThank goodness I discovered it. You’ve made my day! Thanks once more.

  13. ri computer repair

    November 10, 2016 at 7:55 pm

    Not often do I come across a weblog that is both educational and engaging, and allow me to tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head.\r\nYour conceptis great; the issue is something that not sufficient individuals are speaking wisely about.\r\nI’m happy that I stumbled across this in my pursuit of something relating to this.

  14. Daryl

    November 10, 2016 at 8:04 pm

    I want to say I appreciate you supplying this info, you are doing a great job with the \r\nwebsite…

  15. fawnirish75790.ampedpages.com

    November 10, 2016 at 8:44 pm

    You are offering an important information. \r\nI’ll be your regular visitor.

  16. computer repair providence ri

    November 10, 2016 at 9:34 pm

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to tell the truth however your site is really nice, thanks!\r\n\r\nI’ll proceed and bookmark your site to return later.\r\n\r\nGood luck.

  17. Hmm seems like like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess \r\nI’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m totally enjoying your blog.\r\nI as well am an ambitious blogger however I’m still new to everything.\r\n\r\nDo you have any points for beginner blog writers? I’d definitely treasure it.

  18. I don’t even know how I ended up being here, however I thought this post was \r\ngreat. I do not know what you do but definitely you’re going to a well known blogger in case you aren’t already Cheers!

  19. ri computer repair

    November 11, 2016 at 12:34 am

    I truly enjoy your work. Fantastic post.

  20. guitar teachers

    November 11, 2016 at 8:21 pm

    I think more writers ought to write with passion just like you.\r\n\r\nEven informational articles such as this can have personality.\r\n\r\nThat’s what you have put in this helpful article.\r\n\r\nYour opinions are very unique.

  21. best way To Learn guitar

    November 11, 2016 at 8:24 pm

    This is my very first time to visit here. I found numerous enjoyable stuff within your blog, specifically its discourse.\r\nFrom the numerous comments on the articles, I suppose I am not the only one having most of the \r\nenjoyment! Keep up the favorable job.

  22. Very quickly this web page will be famous amid all blog viewers, due to it’s
    pleasant articles or reviews

  23. site

    August 16, 2018 at 6:47 am

    Thanks for some other wonderful article. The place else
    may just anybody get that type of information in such a perfect means of writing?
    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such information.

  24. https://wattpad.com/

    August 17, 2018 at 1:00 pm

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant
    for me to come here and visit more often. Did you
    hire out a developer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  25. minecraft

    September 11, 2018 at 1:52 pm

    Do you have any video of that? I’d like to find
    out more details.

  26. gayecosplay.us

    September 26, 2018 at 1:11 am

    Wow, this piece of writing is nice, my sister is analyzing these things, therefore
    I am going to let know her.

  27. raumcosplay.us

    September 30, 2018 at 11:53 am

    Hello everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this site,
    and paragraph is in fact fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these
    types of content.

  28. cosplay costumes

    October 9, 2018 at 11:48 pm

    Thanks designed for sharing such a nice thought, piece of writing is good, thats why
    i have read it fully

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 + 8 =

Most Popular

To Top