Exhibit Tech Awards uncovered

The 3rd Edition of the Exhibit Tech Awards presented by Reliance Digital were held on the 21st December, 2016 at Westin, Gurgaon was a star-studded event with Urvashi Rautela, Evelyn Sharma, Maryam Zakaria, Meera Chopra upping the glamour quotient. The brilliant Jury panel of Exhibit Tech Awards 3.0 consisting of Ramesh Somani – CEO and Founder, Exhibit Technologies, Mahesh Murthy – renowned VC; Brian Bade – CEO Reliance Digital; leading technology show host and blogger – Rajiv Makhni, Mr. Siddhartha Sharma – Editor Technology and Automobiles at Network18 Digital and wild card Jury panelist Dr. Yasho Verma, COO of LG Electronics added the intellect to the evening. Adding light hearted humour and casual vibes to the evening was host/stand up comedian Sapan Verma from East India Comedy.As quoted by Mr. Ramesh Somani- “Technology is the future and India is on its way to becoming an IT hub in terms of both products and services with new start-ups budding in this space every year. It is one of the most sought after segment. Hence, it is imperative that these efforts are acknowledged and motivated for their outstanding contribution and unmatched tech experience which they provide to their consumers”.Exhibit Tech Awards was presented across 26 categories in the tech and gadget segment and the winners were chosen as per public and Jury voting. The complete list of the Winners of Exhibit Tech Awards 3.0 were as follows:

  • Portable Gadget of the Year – Sandisk Connect Wireless Stick 200gb
  • Tech Innovation of the Year – GoPro Hero5 Black
  • Fitness gadget of the year – Fitbit charge 2
  • Earphone of the year – Altec Lansing MZX856 Bluetooth Active Earbuds
  • Headphone of the year -Senheisser PXC 550 Wireless
  • Best Customer Experience – Brand fitbit
  • Best Future Technology for a Digital Life – Brand gopro
  • Best Ultrabook – ACER SWIFT 7
  • Premium Laptop of the year – HP Spectre 13
  • Budget Laptop of the year – Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series
  • Make in India Gadget of the year – Ambrane Power Bank P-1122
  • Luxury gadget of the year – Fenix 3 Sapphire Rose Gold { garmin }
  • Best Consumer camera of the year – NIKON D3400
  • Best Professional Camera of the year -Canon EOS 5D Mark IV
  • Smart TV of the year-Samsung SUHD TV
  • Premium Tv of the year – LG OLED TV – e6 65′
  • wireless speaker of the year- UE Boom 2
  • Best smartwatch of the year – Huawei Watch
  • Best marketing Campaign of the Year – #MujheGarvHai Panasonic
  • MediaTek Helio Powered Smartphone of the year – Gionee S6 Pro
  • Mediatek Helio x20 SmartPhone of the year- hyve pryme
  • Budget Smartphone of the year – Xiaomi Redmi 3s prime
  • Best Camera Phone of the year – HTC 10
  • Flagship Smartphone of the year – Galaxy S7 edge
  • Flagship Smartphone of the year – OnePlus 3
  • Techy hatchback of the year – Renault Kwid 1.0-litre
  • Techy Sedan of the Year – Hyundai Elantra
  • Techy Suv of the year – Ford Endeavour
  • Techy Premium Car of the year – Volvo Xc 90 TD
  • Techy Premium Car of the year – Nissan GT-R
  • Johnnie Walker Best Entrepreneur of the Year Mr Narendra Bansal – Chairman & managing director
  • Most Viral Celeb of the year – Urvashi Rautela

The evening closed with elan and panache with people in attendance already looking forward to the next edition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.